VERWAY Organic Aloe Vera

Certified organic aloe vera from southern Spain

VERWAY Organic Aloe Vera is pure quality of life!

There are around 350 different species of Aloe Vera. VERWAY uses only the high quality and highly prized species called Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller (BM). The Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller is the most valued plant for it's therapeutic properties.

The Aloe Vera BM is referred to as the Queen of Medicinal Plants.

The leaf juice was first used as a skin care product way back in ancient Egypt around 3500 years ago. You can also find Aloe Vera used as a treatment in traditional Chinese and Indian medicine.

Research always tries to identify all active agents in a plant and investigate their effects. Currently, around 160 valuable active agents have been detected. Among others, these include diverse minerals, 15 different enzymes, several amino acids (protein compounds), fatty acids which are essential to life, such as essential oils, the valuable acemannan compound and saponins, which are highly valued for their wound-healing properties.

The active spectrum in Aloe Vera BM is unique and clearly shows that only the combination of the active agents from the natural plant can bring the desired effect.

Crucial today is not to use conventional Aloe Vera.

Aloe Vera is a true all-rounder

In order to be able to guarantee the highest quality of raw materials at all times in VERWAY products, VERWAY procures its Aloe Vera plants exclusively from certified organic plantations in southern Spain.

The particularly high density of active ingredient in the vital substances is due to the ideal microclimate in Andalusia and its healthy, nutrient-rich soil.

VERWAY only uses naturally ripened Aloe Vera (3-4 years old), because only the adult plant leaves contain 100% of their valuable properties. Fully stored sun, vitality and moisture thus VERWAY organic plant leaves contain a powerful complex of active ingredients for the skin and the entire organism.

Aloe Vera is much more than a beauty elixir

Celebrity chef Gerald Wespiser has been a TV chef for over 25 years and has discovered his passion for cooking with the vital vegetable Aloe Vera!

He realized that Aloe Vera is a refreshing snack or can be used even in salads, soups and vegetable dishes - the VERWAY BIO Aloe Vera is also a culinary hit and can be used in a versatile manner in dishes.

In his book - Aloe Vera "The New Gourmet Vegetables", he has created over 50 unique recipes that are super delicious and easy to cook! A treat for everyone!

(His book is only available in German currently)

Show me the book
Recipe Burger

Discover our Aloe Vera products

VERWAY Bio Aloe Vera

La plus grande plantation d'Aloe vera bio d'Europe

VERWAY Bio Aloe Vera : la qualité de vie à l'état pur ! 

Il existe environ 350 espèces différentes d'Aloe vera. VERWAY utilise exclusivement à l'Aloe vera Barbadensis Miller (BM) de haute qualité et très appréciée. L'Aloe vera Barbadensis Miller est la plante la plus appréciée, en raison de ses propriétés thérapeutiques.

L'Aloe vera Barbadensis Miller est considérée comme la reine des plantes médicinales.

La sève des feuilles était déjà utilisée dans l'ancienne Égypte, il y a environ 3500 ans, pour le soin de la peau. Aussi bien la médecine traditionnelle chinoise que les guérisseurs indiens utilisent des traitements à base d'Aloe vera.

La recherche s'efforce toujours d'identifier tous les principes actifs d'une plante et à en explorer les effets. À l'heure actuelle, l'existence d'environ 160 ingrédients précieux a été démontrée, dont de nombreux minéraux, 15 enzymes, divers acides aminés (protéines) et acides gras essentiels, ainsi que des huiles essentielles et des saponines de cicatrisation.

Le spectre d'action de l'Aloe vera BM est unique et montre clairement que seule la combinaison d'ingrédients d'origine végétale et naturelle produit l'effet désiré.

Il s'agit d'un ensemble amélioré de substances biologiques provenant de la nature.

L'Aloe vera est une plante aux milles vertus

Afin d'assurer à tout moment la meilleure qualité des matières premières de ses produits, VERWAY entretient une plantation d'Aloe à Huelva, dans le sud de l'Espagne.

Le taux particulièrement élevé des principes actifs des nutriments est dû au microclimat idéal de l'Andalousie et à un sol sain et riche en éléments nutritifs.

VERWAY récolte exclusivement l'Aloe vera ayant poussé naturellement (3-4 ans), car seules les feuilles adultes contiennent 100 % de leurs précieuses propriétés. Ainsi, les feuilles bio VERWAY ayant accumulé la lumière du soleil, étant pleines de vitalité et d'humidité, contiennent un puissant complexe de principes actifs pour la peau et l'organisme entier.

L'Aloe vera est une plante aux milles vertus et est bien plus qu'un élixir de beauté

Starkoch Gerald Wespiser est depuis plus de 25 ans chef à la télé et il a découvert sa passion pour la cuisine avec l'Aloe vera !

Il se rendit compte que l'Aloe vera est une collation rafraîchissante avec les salades, les soupes ou les plats de légumes. VERWAY BIO Aloe Vera est un succès culinaire et peut être utilisé de multiples manières !

Dans son livre « Aloe vera „Das neue Gourmet Gemüse“ » (l'Aloe vera, un légume raffiné), il a créé 50 recettes uniques, délicieuses et faciles à préparer ! Un vrai régal pour tout le monde !
(Son livre est disponible uniquement en allemand)

Montrez le livre
Recipe Burger

Découvrez nos produits à l'Aloe vera