enriching lives with innovative Nutritions

Pure power, powerful ingredients

innovative formulations - increased vitality

Enjoy every moment of your life to the full with VERWAY Health and Fitness. For more power in sports, better performance in tricky tasks and more energy in everyday life. Master every challenge with VERWAY products!

Everyday life can often be stressful these days, and opportunities for recreation can be rare. Whether it’s playing sports or at the office, after a sleepless night or after a strenuous task - your body needs to regenerate itself.

VERWAY Health and Fitness products provide exactly what you need. Relaxing nights, energy for the whole day, food for your brain, regeneration for your muscles or the all-in-one foundation for your body: with VERWAY you can go through the day on full power.

The daily kickstarter for your vitality

VERWAY All-In-One
Packed full of vitamins

VERWAY All-In-One Instant Drink is the simple and effective solution, supporting your vitality and micro-nutrient balance. Packed full of vitamins, minerals, fruit, vegetables, algae, fibre, omega fatty acids and colostrum, VERWAY All-in-One contains a unique combination of high quality ingredients to complement your daily diet and that of your family.

Buy it now

Energize! enrich your power

VERWAY energize! gives your body the extra kick to achieve more and to reach new levels of performance. Set your day to full power and fill your tank with renewed energy. Suitable for vegetarians.

  • KREATINE
  • BETA ALANINE
  • L-LEUCINE & L-VALINE & L-LYSINE
  • TAURINE
  • CALCIUM & MAGNESIUM
  • RIBOFLAVIN
  • FOLIC ACID
  • IRON & ZINC
Buy it now

Repower! PURE REGENERATION

Enrich your body! VERWAY repower! is here to help! During its 10 years of development VERWAY repower! has been tested with athletes and applied with great success. Regeneration after stress is more effective and the regeneration time needed is considerably shortened. Energy reserves are built up and the following day the body is energised and regenerated once more!

Buy it now

Achieve goals

VERWAY focus! Enrich your goals!

Focus - Concentration - Activation

Concentrate, reach your goals and achieve success! Afternoon slump? Important meeting? Exam coming up? That’s when you need an instant energy boost for your brain! VERWAY focus! - strengthens your focus.

Buy it now

Restful night

VERWAY sleep! Enrich your dreams!
Difficulty falling asleep, waking in the night, snoring, walking up and down with twitching legs, dozing off several times a day - sleep problems have many faces and numerous causes.

Sufficient length and quality of sleep not only contributes to mental and physical fitness, it also helps to stay healthy, young and beautiful and can help with weight loss. Further plus points of good sleep are a strengthened immune system, mental balance and improved organ and metabolic functions.

Buy it now

enrich your life avec l’innovation Nutritions

Pure power, de puissants ingrédients

Innovantes des compositions - Un regain d’énergie vitale

Avec VERWAY Forme et Santé, profitez de chaque seconde de votre vie. Pour plus de puissance pendant le sport, plus de performance pendant les tâches délicates et plus d’énergie au quotidien. Avec les produits VERWAY, surmontez tous les défis !

De nos jours, le quotidien est souvent stressant et les moments de détente sont rares. Que ce soit à la salle de gym ou au bureau, après une nuit d’insomnie ou une tâche fatigante : notre corps doit se régénérer.

Les produits VERWAY Forme et Santé vous donnent alors ce dont vous avez besoin. Des nuits réparatrices, de l’énergie pour toute la journée, de la nourriture pour votre cerveau, de la régénération pour vos muscles ou une base polyvalente pour votre corps : avec VERWAY, vous êtes au top de votre forme, tout au long de la journée.

Votre coup de vitalité

VERWAY All-In-One
Regorgeant de vitamines

La boisson instantanée VERWAY All-In-One est une solution simple et efficace pour soutenir vos ressources en micronutriments et en substances vitales. Regorgeant de
vitamines, minéraux, fruits, légumes, algues, fibres alimentaires, acides gras Oméga et colostrum, la boisson All-in-One de VERWAY contient une combinaison unique d’ingrédients de haute qualité pour compléter votre alimentation quotidienne et celle de votre famille.

Acheter maintenant

ENRICH YOUR POWER

VERWAY energize! donne à votre corps ce coup de fouet supplémentaire pour se dépasser et découvrir de nouveaux domaines de capacité. Développez tout le potentiel de vos journées et remplissez vos réserves d’une énergie renouvelée.

  • CRÉATINE
  • BÉTA ALANINE
  • L-LEUCINE ET L-VALINE ET L-LYSINE
  • TAURINE
  • CALCIUM ET MAGNÉSIUM
  • RIBOFLAVINE
  • ACIDE FOLIQUE
  • FER ET ZINC
Acheter maintenant

Repower! PURE REGENERATION

Enrich your body! VERWAY repower! est la solution ! Au cours de dix années de développement, VERWAY repower! a été testé sur des sportifs et mis à l’épreuve avec succès. La récupération après l’effort est plus efficace et le temps de régénération est nettement réduit. Les réserves d’énergie sont reconstituées et le lendemain, le corps est redynamisé et régénéré !

Acheter maintenant

OBJECTIFS ATTEINTS

VERWAY focus! Enrich your goals!

Attention - Concentration - Activation

Concentrez-vous, atteignez vos objectifs et à vous la réussite ! Baisse de régime dans l’après-midi ? Réunion importante ? Examen imminent ? C’est le moment de donner à votre cerveau un regain d’énergie instantané ! VERWAY focus! - Renforcez votre concentration.

Disponible à partir du 15 juillet 2019

NUIT RÉPARATRICE

VERWAY sleep! Enrich your dreams!
Difficultés à s’endormir, réveils nocturnes, ronflements, impatiences dans les jambes, assoupissements multiples dans la journée... les troubles du sommeil revêtent des formes diverses et ont de nombreuses causes.

Un sommeil suffisant et de qualité permet non seulement de maintenir sa forme physique et mentale, mais il contribue également à garder la santé, la jeunesse et la beauté, ainsi qu’à perdre du poids. Bien dormir aide également à renforcer le système immunitaire, l’équilibre mental et les fonctions organiques et métaboliques.

Disponible à partir du 15 juillet 2019