VERWAY Home Living

A clean home is important for the health and well-being of your entire family

Home Sweet Home

Cleaning products are everywhere. In our homes, offices and even in our cars! Years ago now many people held the belief that ‘It’s not clean unless I can smell the chemicals!’ Thankfully this is no longer the standard by which we measure the cleanliness of our homes. In fact, there is a growing movement to avoid using these toxic chemicals that are harmful to our health and to the environment.

Many household and commercial cleaning products are labelled irritants or hazardous.

Green cleaning is the process of choosing cleaning products that are better for both people and the planet. Switching to green cleaning products is good for the health and well-being of your family, and also stops chemicals being released into the environment unnecessarily.

FINALLY A CLEANER FOR EVERYTHING!

Dermatologically tested / biodegradable

PRO CLEAN CONCENTRATE

Make room in your cleaning cupbords! Cleaning has never been so easy.

Our universal power cleansing gel with an aromatic fragrance gently and quickly removes dirt on almost all surfaces. Biodegradable, environmental friendly and without harmful solvents.

High-performance concentrate for outstanding cleaning results thanks to innovative, natural surfactants made from renewable raw materials. Suitable for almost all surfaces. Label-free according to the CLP (Classification, Labelling and Packaging) regulation.

VERWAY Pro Clean Concentrate gently and quickly dissolves oil, grease and general dirt on almost all surfaces and areas, including kitchens, ovens, bathrooms, plumbing, floors, windows, furniture, ceramics, tiles, parquet, cars, boats, caravans, garages, machinery, wheel rims and garden furniture, etc.

Shop now

VERWAY Home

Ein sauberes Haus ist wichtig für die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden Ihrer ganzen Familie

Trautes Heim, Glück allein

Reinigungsprodukte sind überall. Von Häusern, zu Büros, sogar in unseren Autos! Vor vielen Jahren glaubten viele Menschen: "Es ist nicht sauber, wenn ich die Chemikalien nicht riechen kann!" Glücklicherweise ist dies nicht mehr der Standard, an dem wir die Sauberkeit unserer Häuser messen. In der Tat gibt es eine wachsende Bewegung, um die Verwendung dieser giftigen Chemikalien, die für unsere Gesundheit und die Gesundheit der Umwelt schädlich sind, zu vermeiden.

Viele Haushalts- und kommerzielle Reinigungsmittel sind als reizend oder gefährlich gekennzeichnet.

Grüne Reinigung ist der Prozess der Auswahl von Reinigungsmitteln, die sowohl für die Menschen als auch für den Planeten besser sind. Der Wechsel zu grünen Reinigungsprodukten ist gut für die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden der Mitarbeiter und verhindert, dass unnötige Chemikalien in die Umwelt gelangen.

ENDLICH EIN REINIGER FüR ALLES!

Dermatologisch getestet / biologisch abbaubar

PRO CLEAN CONCENTRATE

Mach Platz in Deinen Putzschränken! Noch nie war Putzen so einfach.

Das universell einsetzbare Power-Reinigungsgel mit aromatischem Duft löst schonend und schnell Verschmutzungen auf fast allen Oberflächen. Biologisch abbaubar, umweltfreundlich und ohne schädliche Lösemittel.

Hochleistungskonzentrat mit hervorragendem Reinigungsergebnis durch innovative, natürliche Tenside aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Für nahezu alle Bereiche und Oberflächen geeignet. Kennzeichnungsfrei nach CLP.

Das Pro Clean Concentrate löst schonend und schnell Öle, Fette und allgemeine Verschmutzungen auf fast allen Oberflächen sowie in sämtlichen Bereichen, wie z. B. Küche, Backofen, Bad, Sanitär, Böden, Fenster, Möbel, Keramik, Fliesen, Parkett, Auto, Boot, Wohnwagen, Garage, Maschinen, Felgen, Gartenmöbeln usw.

Jetzt kaufen